Vice President of Membership

Laura Burchfield
Laura Burchfield Events
e-mail: laura@lauraburchfieldevents.com

Secretary

Dee Lane Eades, CPCE
Atlanta Classic Events
e-mail: deelane9535@gmail.com

Treasurer

Megan Partington
The Peachtree Club
e-mail: mpartington@peachtreeclub.com

Programs Co-Chair

Sonia Hardy-Dunson
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
e-mail: sonia.hardy-dunson@fourseasons.com

Programs Co-Chair

Michelle Segura, CPCE
Bold Catering & Design
e-mail: msegura@bold-events.com

Registration Chair

Dawn Tibbles
Georgia TLC Events
e-mail: dtibbles@bellsouth.net

Hospitality Chair

Carlton Brown, CPCE
Occasional Occasions by Carlton
e-mail: info@occasionaloccasions.net

Community Service Chair

Sharon Moskowitz
srmART Connect
e-mail: srmevents@gmail.com

Social Media Chair

Lindsey VanRaemdonck
Talk of the Town Catering and Special Events
e-mail: lindsey@tottatl.com