Board of Directors

President

Brittany Buttrey, CPCE
The Fitzpatrick Hotel
e-mail: info@thefitzpatrickhotel.com

Vice President of Education

Laura Burchfield
Laura Burchfield Events
e-mail: laura@lauraburchfieldevents.com

Vice President of Membership

Emily Evanoff, CPCE
Eversheds Sutherland
e-mail: emilyevanoff@eversheds-sutherland.com

Secretary

Rebekah Vennes
Cherokee Town & Country Club
e-mail: rvennes@cherokeetcc.org

Treasurer

Elizabeth Montgomery
e-mail: elizabethmontgomery@outlook.com

Immediate Past President

Dee Lane Eades
Graceful Tables
e-mail: dleades@gracefultables.com

Webmaster

Jessica Brown
Low Country Catering
e-mail: jessica@lowcountrycatering.net

Programs Co-Chair

Lauren Manners
AllSeated
e-mail: Lauren@allseated.com

Programs Co-Chair

Topher Taylor
Radial Entertainment
e-mail: topher@radial-entertainment.com

Hospitality Co-Chair

Carlton Brown
Occasional Occasions by Carlton
e-mail: info@occasionaloccasions.net

Hospitality Co-Chair

Sharon Rudy Moskowitz
e-mail: srmevents@gmail.com

Community Service Chair

Cathy Pennington
The Christie Cookie Company
e-mail: cathyhpennington@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Megan Partington
The Peachtree Club
e-mail: mpartington@peachtreeclub.com