President

Rebekah Vennes
Cherokee Town & Country Club
e-mail: rvennes@cherokeetcc.org

Vice President of Education

Emily Evanoff, CPCE
Eversheds Sutherland
e-mail: emilyhevanoff@yahoo.com

Vice President of Membership

Dawn Tibbles
Georgia TLC Events
e-mail: dtibbles@bellsouth.net

Secretary

Dee Lane Eades, CPCE
Atlanta Classic Events
e-mail: deelane9535@gmail.com

Treasurer

Megan Partington
The Peachtree Club
e-mail: mpartington@peachtreeclub.com

Programs Co-Chair

Sonia Hardy-Dunson
Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta
e-mail: shardy2323@gmail.com

Webmaster

Jessica Brown
Low Country Catering
e-mail: jessica@lowcountrycatering.net

Registration Chair

Morgan kelley
Scarlett Events
e-mail: info@scarlett.events

Hospitality Chair

Carlton Brown, CPCE
Occasional Occasions by Carlton
e-mail: info@occasionaloccasions.net

Social Media Chair

Lindsey VanRaemdonck
Talk of the Town Catering and Special Events
e-mail: lindsey@tottatl.com