Board of Directors

President

Brittany Buttrey
Distinctive Catering and Events
e-mail: brittany.buttrey@compass-usa.com

VP of Education

Laura Burchfield
Laura Burchfield Events
e-mail: laura@lauraburchfieldevents.com

VP Membership

Emily Haven Evanoff, CPCE
Eversheds Sutherland
e-mail: emilyevanoff@eversheds-sutherland.com

Immediate Past President

Dee Lane Eades, CPCE
Graceful Tables
e-mail: dleades@gracefultables.com

Secretary

Rebekah Vennes
Country Club of Roswell
e-mail: rvennes@ccroswell.com

Treasurer
Elizabeth Montgomery
Atlanta Marriott Century Center
e-mail: elizabeth.montgomery@marriott.com

Programs Chair

Natalie Brand
AC / Moxy Hotel Midtown
e-mail: natalie.brand@marriott.com

Programs Chair

Lauren Alexis Manners
Proof of the Pudding
e-mail: lmanners@proofpudding.com

Hospitality

Carlton Brown
Occasional Occasions by Carlton
e-mail: info@occasionaloccasions.net

Hospitality

Sharon Rudy Moskowitz
srmART Connect
e-mail: srmevents@yahoo.com

Registration Chair

Diana Manolescu
Bean in the Borough
e-mail: info@beanintheborough.com

Community Service
Cathy Pennington
The Christie Cookie Company
e-mail: cathyhpennington@gmail.com

Fundraising

Megan Partington
The Peachtree Club
e-mail: mpartington@peachtreeclub.com

Social Media

John Murray
Jammin' DJ's
e-mail: john@myjammindjs.com