Board of Directors

Laura Burchfield

Vice President of Membership

Laura Burchfield Events

laura@lauraburchfieldevents.com

Dee Lane Eades, CPCE

Secretary

Atlanta Classic Events

deelane9535@gmail.com

Megan Partington

Treasurer

The Peachtree Club

mpartington@peachtreeclub.com

Sonia Hardy-Dunson

Programs Co-Chair

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

sonia.hardy-dunson@fourseasons.com

Michelle Segura, CPCE

Programs Co-Chair

Bold Catering & Design

msegura@bold-events.com

Jessica Brown

Webmaster

Low Country Catering

jessica@lowcountrycatering.net

Dawn Tibbles

Registration Chair

Georgia TLC Events

dtibbles@bellsouth.net

Carlton Brown, CPCE

Hospitality Chair

Occasional Occasions by Carlton

info@occasionaloccasions.net

Sharon Moskowitz

Community Service Chair

srmART Connect

srmevents@gmail.com

Lindsey VanRaemdonck

Social Media Chair

Talk of the Town Catering and Special Events

lindsey@tottatl.com