Board of Directors

Rebekah Vennes

President

Cherokee Town & Country Club

rvennes@cherokeetcc.org

Emily Evanoff, CPCE

Vice President of Education

Eversheds Sutherland

emilyevanoff@eversheds-sutherland.com

Laura Burchfield

Vice President of Membership

Laura Burchfield Events

laura@lauraburchfieldevents.com

Dee Lane Eades, CPCE

Secretary

Graceful Tables

dleades@gracefultables.com

Megan Partington

Treasurer

The Peachtree Club

mpartington@peachtreeclub.com

Sonia Hardy-Dunson

Programs Co-Chair

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

sonia.hardy-dunson@fourseasons.com

Michelle Segura, CPCE

Programs Co-Chair

Bold Catering & Design

msegura@bold-events.com

Jessica Brown

Webmaster

Low Country Catering

jessica@lowcountrycatering.net

Dawn Tibbles

Registration Chair

Your Event Solution

dawn@youreventsolution.com

Carlton Brown, CPCE

Hospitality Chair

Occasional Occasions by Carlton

info@occasionaloccasions.net

Sharon Moskowitz

Community Service Chair

srmART Connect

srmevents@gmail.com

Lindsey VanRaemdonck

Social Media Chair

Talk of the Town Catering and Special Events

lindsey@tottatl.com