Board of Directors

Rebekah Vennes

President

Cherokee Town & Country Club

rvennes@cherokeetcc.org

Emily Evanoff, CPCE

Vice President of Education

Eversheds Sutherland

emilyhevanoff@yahoo.com

Dawn Tibbles

Vice President of Membership

Georgia TLC Events

dtibbles@bellsouth.net

Dee Lane Eades, CPCE

Secretary

Atlanta Classic Events

deelane9535@gmail.com

Megan Partington

Treasurer

The Peachtree Club

mpartington@peachtreeclub.com

Sonia Hardy-Dunson

Programs Co-Chair

Four Seasons Hotel Atlanta

shardy2323@gmail.com

Jessica Brown

Webmaster

Low Country Catering

jessica@lowcountrycatering.net

Morgan kelley

Registration Chair

Scarlett Events

info@scarlett.events

Carlton Brown, CPCE

Hospitality Chair

Occasional Occasions by Carlton

info@occasionaloccasions.net

Lindsey VanRaemdonck

Social Media Chair

Talk of the Town Catering and Special Events

lindsey@tottatl.com