Board of Directors

President

Dee Lane Eades, CPCE
Graceful Tables
e-mail: dleades@gracefultables.com

VP of Education

Brittany Buttrey
Distinctive Catering and Events
e-mail: brittany.buttrey@compass-usa.com

VP Membership

Michelle Segura
Bold Events
e-mail: msegura@bold-events.com

Immediate Past President

Walter Nemeth, CPCE
Hilton Cincinnati Netherland Plaza
e-mail: walter.nemeth@gmail.com

Secretary

Henriette Ostrzega, CPCE,CHSP
Riverside EpiCenter
e-mail: hostrzega@riversideepicenter.com

Treasurer

James Nesmith
Peachtree Tents & Events
e-mail: james@peachtreetents.com

Communications/Webmaster

Ted Crowder
Atlanta Bands & DJ's Inc.
e-mail: ted@atlantadj.com

Programs Chair

Laura Burchfield
Laura Burchfield Events
e-mail: laura@lauraburchfieldevents.com

Programs Chair

Sonia R. Hardy
N/A
e-mail: noemail@gmail.com

Hospitality

Carlton Brown
Occasional Occasions by Carlton
e-mail: info@occasionaloccasions.net

Hospitality

Rebekah Vennes
Country Club of Roswell
e-mail: rvennes@ccroswell.com

Registration Chair

Emily Evanoff, CPCE
The Georgian Terrace Hotel
e-mail: eevanoff@thegeorgianterrace.com

Community Service
Cathy Pennington
The Christie Cookie Company
e-mail: cathyhpennington@gmail.com

Fundraising

Megan Partington
The Peachtree Club
e-mail: mpartington@peachtreeclub.com

Social Media

Marie Advincula
AFR Event Furnishings
e-mail: madvincula@rentfurniture.com

Student Chapter
Bryon Brown
PPi Events
e-mail: bbrown@ppi-events.com

Student Chapter

Sharon Moskowitz
Oglethorpe University
e-mail: smoskowitz@oglethorpe.edu